AASFAA thanks the
many sponsors who
support our organization.

What's New?        Member Services        About AASFAA

updated 12.18.18
Conferences

Training

Newsletters

Picture Box

Listserv

Calendar

Forms

Vendor/Exhibitor

Resources

Home

Member Services
Current Leaders

return to Leadership List

Leadership - December 19, 2018

Adcock, Stephen L
Veterans Affairs and Student Financial Aid Coordinator
Enterprise State Community College
PO Box 1300
Enterprise, AL 36330
Phone: (334) 347-2623  Ext: 2313
Email: sadcock@escc.edu
     Long-Range Planning - Member

Aldridge, Clark
Business Development
KHEAA - Alabama
219 Sheffield Lane
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: (205) 381-0416
Fax: (205) 578-6240
Email: caldridge@kheaa.com
     Financial Review - Co-Chair

Bass, Donna S
Director of Financial Aid
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
PO Box 1418
1000 Dannelly Blvd
Andalusia, AL 36420
Phone: (334) 881-2272
Fax: (334) 881-2201
Email: dbass@lbwcc.edu
     Public Relations (Photos/Facebook) - Co-Chair

Bozeman, Randi K
Assistant Director of Financial Aid - MacArthur Campus
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
P.O. Box 910
Opp, AL 36467
Phone: (334) 493-5338
Fax: (334) 493-7003
Email: rbozeman@lbwcc.edu
     Electronic Services - Chair
     Long-Range Planning - Member

Bradbury, Nikki P
Associate Director
University of Montevallo
Station 6050
Montevallo, AL 35115
Phone: (205) 665-6044
Fax: (205) 665-6047
Email: bradburynp@montevallo.edu
     Executive Board - Secretary
     Long-Range Planning - Chair
     Policies and Procedures - Co-Chair

Byrd, Valarie C
Assistant Director
Troy University
231 Montgomery
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 241-9520  Ext: 8625
Fax: (334) 241-5427
Email: vbyrd@troy.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member

Chance, Glenn
Head of Campus Development
College Ave Student Loans
1105 N. Market Street
20th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 318-1163
Fax: (985) 790-7070
Email: gchance@collegeave.com
     Sponsorship - Co-Chair
     Sponsorship - Member

Childress, Amanda
Director of Financial Aid
Snead State Community College
102 Elder Street
Boaz, AL 35957
Phone: (256) 840-4210
Email: achildress@snead.edu
     Two Year College Concerns - Chair

Cross, Shannon R.
Strategic Business Director
Inceptia
4 North Ivy Ridge Road
Rome, GA 30161
Phone: (706) 266-8397
Email: shannonc@inceptia.org
     Sponsorship - Co-Chair

DuBose, Laticia
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Enterprise State Community College
305 S US Hwy 231
Ozark, AL 36360
Phone: (334) 347-2623  Ext: 3610
Fax: (334) 774-0477
Email: ldubose@escc.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Co-Chair
     Diversity (Charity) - Member
     Special Projects - Co-Chair

Harris, Sybrenna F
Information Services Coordinator
Alabama A & M University
4900 Meridian St. North
Huntsville, AL 35810
Phone: (256) 372-4862  Ext: 4862
Fax: (256) 372-5407
Email: sybrenna.harris@aamu.edu
     Scholarship - Co-Chair

Hilyer, Taylor
Financial Aid Coordinator
Alabama Community College System
135 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 293-4609
Email: taylor.hilyer@accs.edu
     Executive Board - Treasurer-Elect

Hollins, Cassandra R
Director Student Financial Services
Lawson State Community College
3060 Wilson Rd
Birmingham, AL 35221
Phone: (205) 929-2091
Fax: (205) 929-3716
Email: cmatthews@lawsonstate.edu
     Financial Review - Co-Chair
     Long-Range Planning - Member

Hunter, Libya N
Financial Aid Counselor
Coastal Alabama Community College
1900 Hwy 31 South
Bay Minette, AL 36507
Phone: (251) 580-2224  Ext: 2224
Fax: (251) 580-2182
Email: Libya.Hunter@Coastalalabama.edu
     Membership - Co-Chair

James, Shauna L
Director, Student Financial Services
University of North Alabama
1 Harrison Plaza
UNA Box 5014
Florence, AL 35632
Phone: (256) 765-4278  Ext: 4279
Fax: (256) 765-4920
Email: sljames@una.edu
     Executive Board - Vice President
     Professional Development - Chair

Jones, Shawn
Assistant director
Troy University
133 adams admin. building
TROY, AL 36082
Phone: (334) 670-3186  Ext: 3183
Fax: (334) 670-3702
Email: sjones6141@troy.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Co-Chair
     Special Projects - Co-Chair

Mays, Theresa V
Director of Financial Aid
Jefferson State Community College
2601 Carson Road
Birmingham, AL 35215
Phone: (205) 856-7709
Fax: (205) 856-7709
Email: tmays@jeffersonstate.edu
     Executive Board - Past President
     Awards and Recognition - Chair
     Nominations and Elections - Chair

Miller, Kimberly D
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Montevallo
Station 6050
Montevallo, AL 35115
Phone: (205) 665-6085
Fax: (205) 665-6047
Email: millerkd@montevallo.edu
     Long-Range Planning - Member

Miller, Stephanie D
Director, Campus Operations
FA Solutions
406 Nunnally Avenue
Gasden, AL 35903
Phone: (256) 441-1852
Email: sdmiller@getfasolutions.com
     Executive Board - President

Nelson, Phillip C
Director
Central Alabama Community College
1675 Cherokee Rd
Alexander City, AL 35010
Phone: (256) 215-4251
Email: phnelson3@cacc.edu
     Bylaws - Chair
     Policies and Procedures - Co-Chair

Newton, Cheryl B
Manager of Grants and Scholarships
Alabama Commission on Higher Education
100 North Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 242-2273
Fax: (334) 242-2269
Email: cheryl.newton@ache.edu
     ACHE - Liaison
     Legislative Relations - State - Chair

Rowell, Amy W
Director of Financial Aid
Coastal Alabama Community College
2800 South Alabama Ave
P.O. Box 2000
Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-8256
Fax: (251) 575-5238
Email: amy.rowell@coastalalabama.edu
     Conference (Fall/Spring) - Chair

Skinner, Breshawn M
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
H. Councill Trenholm State Community College
PO Box 10048
Montgomery, AL 36108
Phone: (334) 420-4292
Email: bskinner@trenholmstate.edu
     Communications/Newsletter/Blog - Chair

Smith, Lane M
Director of Student Financial Services
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
Phone: (205) 726-2905
Fax: (205) 726-2738
Email: lsmith1@samford.edu
     Budget - Chair

Smith, Rhonda H
Director of Financial Aid
Shelton State Community College
9500 Old Greensboro Road
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
Phone: (205) 391-2991
Fax: (205) 391-2372
Email: rsmith@sheltonstate.edu
     Legislative Relations - National - Chair

Smith, Steve D
Director of Financial Aid
University of West Alabama (The)
UWA Station 3
Livingston, AL 35470
Phone: (205) 652-3576
Fax: (205) 652-3847
Email: sdsmith@uwa.edu
     Executive Board - President-Elect

Spradling, Nickolas J
Financial Aid Technical Coordinator
University of West Alabama (The)
UWA Station 3
Livingston, AL 35470
Phone: (205) 652-3575
Email: nspradling@uwa.edu
     Site Selection - Co-Chair
     Site Selection - Member

Spratlin, Tammy C
Financial Aid Clerk
Southern Union State Community College
P. O. Box 1000
Wadley, AL 36276
Phone: (256) 395-2211  Ext: 5162
Email: tspratlin@suscc.edu
     Site Selection - Co-Chair

Theeuwes, James L
Director of Financial Aid
Coastal Alabama Community College
1900 S US Highway 31
Bay Minette, AL 36507
Phone: (251) 580-2154
Fax: (251) 580-2182
Email: James.theeuwes@coastalalabama.edu
     Executive Board - Treasurer

Thompson, Michelle
Financial Aid Director
Concordia College
4001 Monterey Drive
Montgomery, AL 36116
Phone: (334) 874-5700  Ext: 19787
Fax: (334) 526-9224
Email: mthompson@ccal.edu
     Scholarship - Co-Chair

Todd, Melissa N
Director of Financial Aid
Southern Union State Community College
301 LAKE CONDY RD
OPELIKA, AL 36801
Phone: (334) 745-6437  Ext: 5355/6355
Fax: (334) 742-9418
Email: mtodd@suscc.edu
     Electronic Services - Co-Chair
     Public Relations (Photos/Facebook) - Co-Chair

Walker, Heather A.
Financial Aid Assistant Director
Troy University
University Avenue
Troy, AL 36082
Phone: (334) 670-3184
Fax: (334) 670-3702
Email: hawalker@troy.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member

Williams, Sharon D
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
Lawson State Community College
1100 9th Ave SW
Bessemer, AL 35022
Phone: (205) 929-3421
Fax: (205) 424-5119
Email: sdwilliams@lawsonstate.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member
     Membership - Co-Chair

Williams-Moore, Tanita Y
Financial Services Specialist
Lawson State Community College
3060 Wilson Road, SW
Birmingham, AL 35221
Phone: (205) 929-6335
Email: tmoore@lawsonstate.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member

Questions: support@aasfaaonline.org - Copyright © 2007-2018 AASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.