AASFAA thanks the
many sponsors who
support our organization.

What's New?        Member Services        About AASFAA

updated 12.10.18
Conferences

Training

Newsletters

Picture Box

Listserv

Calendar

Forms

Vendor/Exhibitor

Resources

Home

Member Services
Executive Board

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Stephanie D Miller, President
Director, Campus Operations
FA Solutions
406 Nunnally Avenue
Gasden, AL 35903
Phone: (256) 441-1852
Email: sdmiller@getfasolutions.com
 


Steve D Smith, President-Elect
Director of Financial Aid
University of West Alabama (The)
UWA Station 3
Livingston, AL 35470
Phone: (205) 652-3576
Fax: (205) 652-3847
Email: sdsmith@uwa.edu
 


Theresa V Mays, Past President
Director of Financial Aid
Jefferson State Community College
2601 Carson Road
Birmingham, AL 35215
Phone: (205) 856-7709
Fax: (205) 856-7709
Email: tmays@jeffersonstate.edu
 


Shauna L James, Vice President
Director, Student Financial Services
University of North Alabama
1 Harrison Plaza
UNA Box 5014
Florence, AL 35632
Phone: (256) 765-4278   Ext: 4279
Fax: (256) 765-4920
Email: sljames@una.edu
 


Nikki P Bradbury, Secretary
Associate Director
University of Montevallo
Station 6050
Montevallo, AL 35115
Phone: (205) 665-6044
Fax: (205) 665-6047
Email: bradburynp@montevallo.edu
 


James L Theeuwes, Treasurer
Director of Financial Aid
Coastal Alabama Community College
1900 S US Highway 31
Bay Minette, AL 36507
Phone: (251) 580-2154
Fax: (251) 580-2182
Email: James.theeuwes@coastalalabama.edu
 


Taylor Hilyer, Treasurer-Elect
Financial Aid Coordinator
Alabama Community College System
135 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 293-4609
Email: taylor.hilyer@accs.edu
 



Questions: support@aasfaaonline.org - Copyright © 2007-2018 AASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.