AASFAA thanks the
many sponsors who
support our organization.

What's New?        Member Services        About AASFAA

updated 10.3.17
Conferences

Training

Newsletters

Picture Box

Listserv

Calendar

Forms

Vendor/Exhibitor

Resources

Home

Member Services
Current Leaders

return to Leadership List

Leadership - October 23, 2017

Adcock, Stephen L
Veterans Affairs and Student Financial Aid Coordinator
Enterprise State Community College
PO Box 1300
Enterprise, AL 36330
Phone: (334) 347-2623  Ext: 2313
Email: sadcock@escc.edu
     Long-Range Planning - Member

Aldridge, Clark
Business Development
KHEAA - Alabama
219 Sheffield Lane
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: (205) 381-0416
Fax: (205) 578-6240
Email: caldridge@kheaa.com
     Financial Review - Chair

Bass, Donna S
Director of Financial Aid
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
PO Box 1418
1000 Dannelly Blvd
Andalusia, AL 36420
Phone: (334) 881-2272
Fax: (334) 881-2201
Email: dbass@lbwcc.edu
     Public Relations (Photos/Facebook) - Chair

Bozeman, Randi K
Assistant Director of Financial Aid - MacArthur Campus
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
P.O. Box 910
Opp, AL 36467
Phone: (334) 493-5338
Fax: (334) 493-7003
Email: rbozeman@lbwcc.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member
     Electronic Services - Chair
     Long-Range Planning - Member

Bradbury, Nikki P
Associate Director
University of Montevallo
Station 6050
Montevallo, AL 35115
Phone: (205) 665-6044
Fax: (205) 665-6047
Email: bradburynp@montevallo.edu
     Executive Board - Secretary
     Long-Range Planning - Chair

Childress, Amanda
Director of Financial Aid
Snead State Community College
102 Elder Street
Boaz, AL 35957
Phone: (256) 840-4210
Email: achildress@snead.edu
     Two Year College Concerns - Chair

Cross, Shannon R.
Strategic Business Director
Inceptia
4 North Ivy Ridge Road
Rome, GA 30161
Phone: (706) 266-8397
Email: shannonc@inceptia.org
     Program Committee - Spring - Member
     Sponsorship - Chair

D'Eath, Kelly J
Director of Financial Aid
Gadsden State Community College
PO Box 227
1001 George Wallace Drive
Gadsden, AL 35902
Phone: (256) 549-8266
Fax: (256) 549-8450
Email: kdeath@gadsdenstate.edu
     Executive Board - Past President
     Awards and Recognition - Chair
     Nominations and Elections - Chair

Davis, Erica M
Financial Aid Officer
Amridge University
1200 Taylor Road
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 387-7527
Fax: (334) 387-7527
Email: ericadavis@amridgeuniversity.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member

DuBose, Laticia
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Enterprise State Community College
305 S US Hwy 231
Ozark, AL 36360
Phone: (334) 347-2623  Ext: 3610
Fax: (334) 774-0477
Email: ldubose@escc.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Co-Chair
     Diversity (Charity) - Member

Evans, Teairra
Financial Aid Advisor
University of Alabama
106 Student Services Center
Box 870162
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Phone: (205) 348-6145
Email: teairra.evans@ua.edu
     Program Committee - Fall - Member
     Program Committee - Spring - Member

Graves, Becky
Financial Aid Director
Wallace State Community College - Hanceville
PO Box 2000
801 Main Street N.W.
Hanceville, AL 35077-2000
Phone: (256) 352-8159
Fax: (256) 352-8122
Email: becky.graves@wallacestate.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member

Hicks, Louise G
Financial Aid Officer
Amridge University
1200 Taylor Road
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (800) 351-4040  Ext: 7525
Fax: (334) 387-7525
Email: louisehicks@amridgeuniversity.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member

Hilyer, Taylor
Financial Aid Coordinator
Alabama Community College System
135 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 293-4609
Email: taylor.hilyer@accs.edu
     Membership - Chair

Hollins, Cassandra R
Director Student Financial Services
Lawson State Community College
3060 Wilson Rd
Birmingham, AL 35221
Phone: (205) 929-2091
Fax: (205) 929-3716
Email: cmatthews@lawsonstate.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member
     Long-Range Planning - Member

Jackson, Buddy
Director of Financial Aid
Faulkner University - Montgomery
5345 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery, AL 36109
Phone: (334) 386-7293
Fax: (334) 386-7201
Email: bjackson@faulkner.edu
     Program Committee - Fall - Member
     Program Committee - Spring - Member
     Special Projects - Co-Chair

James, Shauna L
Director, Student Financial Services
University of North Alabama
1 Harrison Plaza
UNA Box 5014
Florence, AL 35632
Phone: (256) 765-4278  Ext: 4279
Fax: (256) 765-4920
Email: sljames@una.edu
     Executive Board - Vice President
     Diversity (Charity) - Member
     Professional Development - Chair

Little, Ann C
Counselor
University of Alabama at Birmingham
1720 2nd Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35294-1150
Phone: (205) 996-4506
Fax: (205) 934-8941
Email: aclittle@uab.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member

Marcus, Jennifer M
Associate Director Student Financial Services
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
Phone: (205) 726-2905
Fax: (205) 726-2738
Email: jmmarcus@samford.edu
     Legislative Relations - National - Chair
     Program Committee - Fall - Co-Chair
     Program Committee - Spring - Co-Chair

Matthews, Jermelle C
Scholarship Advisor
Auburn University
108J Mary Martin Hall
Auburn University , AL 36849
Phone: (334) 844-7579
Email: j.matthews@auburn.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member

Mays, Theresa V
Director of Financial Aid
Jefferson State Community College
2601 Carson Road
Birmingham, AL 35215
Phone: (205) 856-7709
Fax: (205) 856-7709
Email: tmays@jeffersonstate.edu
     Executive Board - President
     Program Committee - Fall - Member
     Program Committee - Spring - Member

Miller, Kimberly D
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Montevallo
Station 6050
Montevallo, AL 35115
Phone: (205) 665-6085
Fax: (205) 665-6047
Email: millerkd@montevallo.edu
     Long-Range Planning - Member

Miller, Stephanie D
Financial Aid Processing Manager
FA Solutions
406 Nunnally Avenue
Gasden, AL 35903
Phone: (256) 441-1852
Email: sdmiller@getfasolutions.com
     Executive Board - President-Elect
     Program Committee - Fall - Member
     Program Committee - Spring - Member
     Conference (Fall/Spring) - Chair

Nelson, Phillip C
Director
Central Alabama Community College
1675 Cherokee Rd
Alexander City, AL 35010
Phone: (256) 215-4251
Email: phnelson3@cacc.edu
     Bylaws - Chair
     Policies and Procedures - Chair

Newton, Cheryl B
Grants Coordinator
Alabama Commission on Higher Education
100 North Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 242-2273
Fax: (334) 242-2269
Email: cheryl.newton@ache.alabama.gov
     ACHE - Liaison
     Legislative Relations - State - Chair

Powell, James W
Financial Aid Consultant
Not Affiliated with an Institution
1022 Highland Park Place
Birmingham, AL 35242-2462
Phone: (205) 936-9128
Email: jaypowell06@gmail.com
     Budget - Chair

Richey, Anthony
Senior Director of Financial Aid
Auburn University Montgomery
PO Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124-4023
Phone: (334) 244-3126
Fax: (334) 244-3913
Email: arichey@aum.edu
     Local Arrangements - Fall - Chair

Rowell, Amy W
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Coastal Alabama Community College
2800 South Alabama Ave
P.O. Box 2000
Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-8256
Fax: (251) 575-5238
Email: amy.rowell@coastalalabama.edu
     Local Arrangements - Spring - Co-Chair

Skinner, Breshawn M
Associate Director of Student Affairs and Financial Aid
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
750 Greenville Bypass
Greenville, AL 36037
Phone: (334) 382-2133  Ext: 3102
Email: bskinner@lbwcc.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member
     Communications/Newsletter/Blog - Chair

Smith, Lane M
Director of Student Financial Services
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
Phone: (205) 726-2905
Fax: (205) 726-2738
Email: lsmith1@samford.edu
     Executive Board - Treasurer

Smith, Steve D
Director of Financial Aid
University of West Alabama (The)
UWA Station 3
Livingston, AL 35470
Phone: (205) 652-3576
Fax: (205) 652-3847
Email: sdsmith@uwa.edu
     Local Arrangements - Spring - Member
     Site Selection - Chair

Spratlin, Tammy C
Financial Aid Clerk
Southern Union State Community College
P. O. Box 1000
Wadley, AL 36276
Phone: (256) 395-2211  Ext: 5162
Email: tspratlin@suscc.edu
     Local Arrangements - Spring - Co-Chair
     Program Committee - Fall - Member
     Program Committee - Spring - Member

Talley, Debra
Financial Aid Coordinator
Birmingham Southern College
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 549016
Birmingham, AL 35254
Phone: (205) 226-4675
Email: dtalley1@bsc.edu
     Program Committee - Fall - Member
     Program Committee - Spring - Member
     Special Projects - Co-Chair

Theeuwes, James L
Director of Financial Aid
Coastal Alabama Community College
1900 S US Highway 31
Bay Minette, AL 36507
Phone: (251) 580-2154
Fax: (251) 580-2182
Email: James.theeuwes@coastalalabama.edu
     Executive Board - Treasurer-Elect

Thompson, Michelle
Financial Aid Director
Concordia College
4001 Monterey Drive
Montgomery, AL 36116
Phone: (334) 874-5700  Ext: 19787
Fax: (334) 526-9224
Email: mthompson@ccal.edu
     Scholarship - Chair

Walker, Heather A.
Financial Aid Assistant Director
Troy University
University Avenue
Troy, AL 36082
Phone: (334) 670-3184
Fax: (334) 670-3702
Email: hawalker@troy.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Member

White, Audrey L
Financial Aid Advisor
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Dr
Birmingham, AL 35229
Phone: (205) 726-2905
Email: awhite13@samford.edu
     Program Committee - Fall - Co-Chair
     Program Committee - Spring - Co-Chair

Williams, Sharon D
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
Lawson State Community College
1100 9th Ave SW
Bessemer, AL 35022
Phone: (205) 929-3421
Fax: (205) 424-5119
Email: sdwilliams@lawsonstate.edu
     Diversity (Charity) - Chair

Questions: support@aasfaaonline.org - Copyright © 2007-2017 AASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.