AASFAA thanks the
many sponsors who
support our organization.

What's New?        Member Services        About AASFAA

updated 10.3.17
Conferences

Training

Newsletters

Picture Box

Listserv

Calendar

Forms

Vendor/Exhibitor

Resources

Home

Member Services
Executive Board

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Theresa V Mays, President
Director of Financial Aid
Jefferson State Community College
2601 Carson Road
Birmingham, AL 35215
Phone: (205) 856-7709
Fax: (205) 856-7709
Email: tmays@jeffersonstate.edu
 


Stephanie D Miller, President-Elect
Financial Aid Processing Manager
FA Solutions
406 Nunnally Avenue
Gasden, AL 35903
Phone: (256) 441-1852
Email: sdmiller@getfasolutions.com
 


Kelly J D'Eath, Past President
Director of Financial Aid
Gadsden State Community College
PO Box 227
1001 George Wallace Drive
Gadsden, AL 35902
Phone: (256) 549-8266
Fax: (256) 549-8450
Email: kdeath@gadsdenstate.edu
 


Shauna L James, Vice President
Director, Student Financial Services
University of North Alabama
1 Harrison Plaza
UNA Box 5014
Florence, AL 35632
Phone: (256) 765-4278   Ext: 4279
Fax: (256) 765-4920
Email: sljames@una.edu
 


Nikki P Bradbury, Secretary
Associate Director
University of Montevallo
Station 6050
Montevallo, AL 35115
Phone: (205) 665-6044
Fax: (205) 665-6047
Email: bradburynp@montevallo.edu
 


Lane M Smith, Treasurer
Director of Student Financial Services
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
Phone: (205) 726-2905
Fax: (205) 726-2738
Email: lsmith1@samford.edu
 


James L Theeuwes, Treasurer-Elect
Director of Financial Aid
Coastal Alabama Community College
1900 S US Highway 31
Bay Minette, AL 36507
Phone: (251) 580-2154
Fax: (251) 580-2182
Email: James.theeuwes@coastalalabama.edu
 



Questions: support@aasfaaonline.org - Copyright © 2007-2017 AASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.